Twitter

FACEBOOK

  • 1
  • 1 SHANBALLYMORE WALSH'S PHARMACY JB1FC CHAMPIONS 2015
  • 1 Man Of The Match League Winners 2015
  • 1 Dromina Champions of Cavanaghs of Fermoy D1HL 2015
  • 1 Scor 2015

Latest News

Hibernian Hotel Junior Hurling...
20/06/2016
Hibernian Hotel Junior Hurling Championship DrawsA KilshannigB Ballyhooly V KilworthC BallygiblinD Clyda...
read on


Rnd 2 Hibernian Hotel Junior Hurling...
31/05/2016
Rnd 2 Hibernian Hotel Junior Hurling  draws Will take place this Wed June 1 ,matches to be held...
read on




Results

Saturday 27th August, 2016
Hibernian Hotel Junior Hurling Championship
Harbour Rovers 0 - 13 vs 1 - 8 Shanballymore
Friday 26th August, 2016
Kilshannig 1 - 16 vs 1 - 20 Ballyhooly
Wednesday 24th August, 2016
Country Clean U21 A Hurling Championship
Kilworth 0 - 15 vs 1 - 11 Ballygiblin
Monday 22nd August, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 3 Hurling League
Kilshannig 0 - 12 vs 2 - 13 Kilavullen
Country Clean U21 A Hurling Championship
Doneraile 0 - 17 vs 1 - 13 Clyda Rovers
Sunday 21st August, 2016
Fermoy Credit Union Junior A Football Championship
Fermoy 2 - 14 vs 0 - 13 Mallow
Saturday 20th August, 2016
Ballyclough 2 - 4 vs 1 - 7 Kilshannig
Walsh,s Pharmacy JB1 Football Championship
Abbey Rovers 0 - 5 vs 1 - 6 Grange
Hibernian Hotel Junior Hurling Championship
Clyda Rovers 0 - 15 vs 3 - 10 Ballygiblin
Tuesday 16th August, 2016
Country Clean U21 A Hurling Championship
Kilworth 1 - 15 vs 1 - 14 Kilshannig
Sunday 14th August, 2016
Hibernian Hotel Junior Hurling Championship
Fermoy 2 - 6 vs 2 - 18 Shanballymore
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 1 Hurling League
Ballygiblin 1 - 12 vs 1 - 18 Harbour Rovers
Friday 12th August, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 2 Hurling League
Churchtown 1 - 6 vs 4 - 15 Mallow
Tuesday 09th August, 2016
Kilworth 2 - 8 vs 1 - 18 Kilshannig
Sunday 07th August, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 3 Hurling League
Ballygiblin 1 - 14 vs 6 - 8 Kilshannig
Saturday 06th August, 2016
Fermoy Credit Union Junior A Football Championship
Ballyclough 3 - 17 vs 3 - 4 Liscarroll
Walshs Yard Bar JB2 Football Championship
Kilavullen 0 - 7 vs 1 - 9 Buttevant
Hibernian Hotel Junior Hurling Championship
Ballyhooly 3 - 15 vs 3 - 11 Kilworth
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 1 Hurling League
Newtownshandrum 1 - 8 vs 1 - 17 Shanballymore
Thursday 04th August, 2016
Country Clean U21 A Hurling Championship
Ballyhea 0 - 12 vs 1 - 18 Ballygiblin
Wednesday 03rd August, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 3 Hurling League
Shanballymore 0 - 5 vs 2 - 19 Kilavullen
Tuesday 02nd August, 2016
Country Clean U21 A Hurling Championship
Glanworth 1 - 13 vs 2 - 16 Fermoy
Sunday 31st July, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 2 Hurling League
Ballyclough 3 - 15 vs 2 - 16 Kilshannig
view all results here

Fixtures

Sunday 28th August, 2016
Walshs Yard Bar JB2 Football Championship
18:30 Kildorrery vs Buttevant Noel O' Regan (Kilshannig) Shanballymore
Tuesday 30th August, 2016
18:30 Clyda Rovers vs Glanworth Colm Maher (Buttevant) Doneraile
Saturday 03rd September, 2016
Fermoy Credit Union Junior A Football Championship
18:00 Ballyclough vs Kilshannig Eoin Walsh (Dromina) Buttevant
Fitzgerald Hurleys JB1 Hurling Championship
18:00 Araglin vs Kilavullen Michael Sheehan (Liscarroll) Glanworth
McAullife Hurleys JB2 Hurling Championship
18:00 Charleville vs Ballyhea Michael Sheehan (Liscarroll) Churchtown
Monday 05th September, 2016
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 2 Hurling League
20:00 Mallow vs Kilshannig TBC Mourneabbey
Saturday 10th September, 2016
Hibernian Hotel Junior Hurling Championship
18:00 Ballygiblin vs Ballyhooly TBC Kilworth
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Division 1 Hurling League
18:00 Shanballymore vs Harbour Rovers TBC Fermoy
Wednesday 14th September, 2016
Country Clean U21 A Hurling Championship
20:00 Fermoy vs Doneraile TBC Kildorrery
view all fixtures here

CORK COUNTY NEWS

Cork Senior Hurling team of 1966...
28/08/2016
The Cork Senior Hurling team of 1966 was honoured by Coiste Chontae Chorcai at a function...
read on


County Senior Hurling Championship...
28/08/2016
The draw for the remainder rounds of the County Senior Hurling Championship will takes place tonight...
read on



also in the news :
28/08/2016
Cork County Board...
27/08/2016
Cork Hurling Developments...
26/08/2016
Cork GAA Clubs Draw...
26/08/2016
The Cork Senior Hurling...
26/08/2016
Friday 26/08/2016Premier...

Main Sponsor

Upcoming Events

Master Fixtures

Upcoming Events

Featured Videos view all

23/05/2015
Munster Gaa Championship Launch