Twitter

Cork County News

23/09/2014 Cork Coaching Games Lee Flag Clubs Activity Day read on
22/09/2014 Sars Defeat Killeagh/Ita s in Premier Minor Thriller read on
21/09/2014 County and Divisional Results Round-Up read on

Club Contacts 2014

 

 

ARAGLINN   Airglinn

Secretary

John  Ahern

087  7710971

secretary.araglen.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

John  Ahern

087  7710971

 

Delegate

Bill Russell

087  7707203

 

Pro

John  Condon

087  6199363

Pro.araglen.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

PJ Ahern

087 1253144

 

BALLYGIBLIN   Baile Gibhlin                                 

Secretary                    

James Flynn

086 8077467

secretary.ballygiblin.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

T J Rea

086 7837007

 

Delegate                      

James Flynn

086 8077467

secretary.ballygiblin.cork@gaa.ie

Pro 

Grainne Lynch

086 3892261

Pro.ballygiblin.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

Mike Bermingham

087 1506260

 

BALLYHEA   Baile hAodha 

Secretary

Mike O Mahoney

087 9816591

Secretary.ballyhea.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

Mike O Mahoney

087 9816591

mlomah@hotmail.com

Delegate

Ger O Shea

087 8237697

gpmoshea@eircom.net

Pro

Bernadette Maloney

087 9543675

Pro.ballyhea.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

David Nunan  

086 0821500

Davynunan1@hotmail.com

BALLYCLOUGH   Baile na gCloch

Secretary

Jennifer O Mahoney

086  8988491

Secretary.ballyclough.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

Ted  Healy

087  9182635

tedhealy1@eircom.net

Pro

Dan  Dulohery

086  1642176

Pro.ballyclough.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

Dan Dulohery

086  1642176

 

BALLYHOOLY   Béal Atha hUlla

Secretary

Deirdre Toohey

086 8312307

Secretary.ballyhooly.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

Jim McCarthy

087  2395784

Jim@mccarthyestateagent.com

Delegate

Liam Dineen

086  2271247

Liamdineen66@eircom.net

Pro

John O Keeffe

087 1319376

pro.ballyhooly.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

John O Keeffe

087 1319376

 

BUTTEVANT     Cill na Mullach

Secretary

Danielle Carroll

086 2197953

Secretary.Buttevant.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

Tommy Lenahane

086 8122438

tommylenahan@gmail.com 

Delegate

Sean Guinane

087 6949520

 

Pro

JD Murphy

087 7613791

Pro.Buttevant.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

 

 

 

CASTLETOWNROCHE   Baile Caisleán an Róistigh

Secretary

Bobby Hazelwood

087  9261367

Secretary.castletownroche.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

Tom Barrett

086  8840890

Chairperson.castletownroche.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

Bobby Hazelwood

087  9261367

 

Pro

Wesley Walsh

087  6373646

pro.castletownroche.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

Mick Sugrue

087  6175447

 

CHARLEVILLE An Rath

Secretary

Tadgh O Connell

087  2691996

Secretary.charleville.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

Tony McAuliffe

087  2349492

 

Delegate

Aisling Carroll

087  7813455

 

Pro

Martin O Connor

087  3548573          

pro.charleville.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

Micheal  Casey

086  3980749

 

CLYDA ROVERS Fánuithe na Claide

Secretary

Aisling  Murphy

086  6000409

Secretary.clydarovers.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

John Roche

086 8098642

JRoche@dairygold.ie

Delegate

Aisling Murphy

086  6000409

 

Pro

Carmel O Connor

086  8218373

pro.clydarovers.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Office

Noreen O Sullivan

022 29438 (W)

 

 

CHURCHTOWN   Brughthéine

Secretary

Pat  O Driscoll

087  9028448

Secretary.churchtown.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

John J Quinn

086  3310234

 

Delegate

Paudie  Morrissey

086 6605928

 

Pro

Barry Ahern

086 0220906

pro.churchtown.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

Barry Ahern

086 0220906

 

DONERAILE   Dún ar Aill

Secretary

Ciara France Walsh

087  9749655

Secretary.doneraile.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

Liam  Hanley

087  4196069

 

Delegate

Christy Flanagan

086  8819288

 

Pro

Maurice Brennan

087  7532416

pro.doneraile.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

 

 

 

DROMINA   Druimne

Secretary

Eugene Brennan

087  2772538

Secretary.dromina.cork@gaa,ie

Delegate

Dick Morrissey

087  2540385

 

Pro

Magella Buckley

087  2170997

pro.dromina.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

Ger  Buckley

087  2774474

 

FERMOY   Mainistir Fhéar Muí

Secretary

Tom McCarthy

085  7542558

Secretary.fermoy.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

Brendan Buckley

087  9004867

brendanbuckley@eircom.net

Delegate

Tom McCarthy

085 7542558

 

Pro

Tommy O Brien

086 2216067

pro.fermoy.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

Mark Condon

086 8060200

markcondon@electromaster.ie

GLANWORTH / HARBOUR ROVERS   Gleann Iubhair/Fánuithe an Cuan

Secretary

Liam Brennan

086 0865033

Secretary.glanworth.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

Arthur O Keeffe

0861616509

arthur.okeeffe@agriculture.gov.ie

Delegate

Kevin O Keeffe

087 2345163

kevinokeeffecc@gmail.com

Pro

James Sheehan

086  2213082

pro.glanworth.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

Marian O Callaghan

086 3828724

 

GRANGE   An Grainseach

Secretary

P J  Roche

087 2962755

Secretary.grange.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

Davy Roche

087 9000421

 

Pro

John  O’ Gorman

086 8416031

pro.grange.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

Davy Sullivan

086 8118665

 

KILWORTH   Cill Uird

Secretary

Shane Tobin

087  9425635

Secretary.kilworth.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

John Twomey

086  8672882

jtwomeykil@gmail.com

Delegate

Peter Mannix

087  7569681

pmannix@silverpail.com

Pro

Michelle O Keeffe

087  6647238

pro.kilworth.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

Paddy Whelan

086  8923817

 

KILDORRERY   Cill Dairbhre

Secretary

Joe Sherlock

086 8048330

Secretary.kildorrery.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

Eddie O Connor

086 0691130

eddienora@gmail.com

Delegate

Tom Fox

087 2683543

Tmfox22@gmail.com

Pro

Nicholas Hickey

087 2749382

pro.kildorrery.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

Jason Walsh

087 9382909

 

KILLAVULLEN   Cill a'Mhuillinn

Secretary

David Brosnan

086 0558173

Secretary.killavullen.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

John Magner

086 1591585

 

Delegate

Jerome Coakley

087 2791117

 

Pro

John O Riordan

087 2189783

pro.killavullen.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

Jerome Coakley

087 2791117

 

 

 

KILSHANNIG   Cill Seannaigh

Secretary

Brian Quinn

087 2633500

Secretary.kilshannig.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

Noel O Regan

087 7950166

 

Delegate

Brian Quinn

087 2633500

 

Pro

Michael Twomey

087 7664320

Pro.kilshannig.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

Ted Sheehan

087 2997783

 

LISCARROLL  Lios Uí Cearbhuill

Secretary

Paul Colgan

086  8197295

Secretary.liscarroll.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

Michael Sheehan

086  1929051

Mikealpha1@hotmail.com

Pro

Tina Buckley

086  3771909

Pro.liscarroll.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

Martin O Brien

 

-

MILFORD/DEEL ROVERS   Áth a'Mhuilinn

Secretary

Seanie O Connell

086 3251138

Secretary.milford.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

Timmy Watson

087 212 5065

 

Delegate

Sean Carroll

087 2327719

 

Pro

Paddy O Friel

087 2700065

Pro.milford.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

Danny Corkery

085  7534327

 

MALLOW Mala

Secretary

Nuala Murphy

087 4180286

Secretary.mallow.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

 

 

 

Delegate

Albert O’Callaghan

086 8036413

albertandtrish@gmail.com

Pro

Gary Donovan

087 6531107

pro.mallow.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

Richard Daly

087 2438114

richard.daly@dfa.ie

MITCHELSTOWN   Baile Mhistéala

Secretary

Tom O Flynn

087 2683587

Secretary.mitchelstown.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

Niall Walsh

087 9848851

 

Pro

Niall Walsh

087 9848851

pro.mitchelstown.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

John  Weir

087 1350319

 

NEWTOWNSHANDRUM   Baile Nua Seandroma

Secretary

Ian Minihane

087 6363762

Secretary.newtownshandrum.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

Christy Morrissey

087  6617977

Chairpersonbng.north.cork@gaa.ie

Pro

Lorcan Browne

087  7905581

pro.newtownshandrum.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

Matt Ryan

087  9030383

 

SHANBALLYMORE/SHANBALLY   An Sean Baile Mór

Secretary

Noreen Burke

086 0782054

Secretary.shanballymore.cork@gaa.ie

Delegate

John Sexton

087 9224012

 

Delegate

Dan Roche

022 25849

 

Pro

Kenneth Barry

087 9069252

pro.shanballymore.cork@gaa.ie

Cultural Officer

Jonathan Lenihan

087 6548298

 

AVONDHU/DUHALLOW BORD NA NoG NORTH

Chairman

Christy Morrissey

Newtown

087  6617977

Vice Chairman 

Pat  Enright

Newmarket

 

Secretary

Stephen Lynch

Boherbue

Secretarybng.north.cork@gaa.ie  087  2070344

Treasurer

Patsy O’Mahony

Kilworth

086  0531303

Pro

Noel O’Neill

Glanworth

 

Cultural Officer

Tom Dennehy

Kiskeam

 

 

AVONDHU DELEGATES TO COUNTY BOARD

Denis Twomey

087 1231505

Secretary.avondhu.cork@gaa.ie

Michael Beecher

086 6027458

Avondhugaa@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Main Sponsor

Upcoming Events

Master Fixtures

Upcoming Events

Latest Videos view all

23/05/2013
Graham Canty